Taxpayer Service Centers – Multiple Twin Cities Locations

In order to meet rising demand and at the same time increase efficiency, BTR has been engaged to design new or remodeled Taxpayer Service Center facilities at five locations for Hennepin County and two locations for Carver County. These state-of-the-art facilities incorporate innovative customer service features such as drive up windows and computerized, automated queuing systems.